Round 2 Voting

And Round 2 is now over. The Judges have had a chance to look at the entries and make their recommendations, so it is now time for YOU to make your choice. Below you’ll find the voting box, where you can vote for YOUR top 8, who’ll progress into round 3. 

You can see all the submissions here, and discuss their merits (Please note that Round 2 only has 15 participants due to a last minute disqualification) – This also includes a link to their previous entry, in case you wish to check back on them.:


Day Market and Night Market
Pockets of Passing
Bryce Cahill, Mt. Vernon – USA

Evermist Summit
Bottle of the Salvaged Wreck
Chris Harrell, Laurel – USA
The Sporewood
Skitterstep Boots
Christopher M. Dailey, Atlanta – USA
Canto Residence
Gloves of Deluge
Dylan Topping, Toronto – Canada
Elysian Harp
Jaimee Kimberley, Gisborne – New Zealand
The Bowels
Smuggler’s Uhi
Jeff Collins, Salem – USA

The Town of Roswin
Lens of Completion
Jeffrey Scott Nuttall, Pasadena – USA

Shrine of the Obsidian Spider
Gloves of Sublime Gesticulation
Joe Kondrak, Minneapolis – USA
The Forsaken Mission
Pernicious Poet’s Pen
Matt Roth, Somerset – USA
Thunder-Rock Island
Flustering Blouse
Maxwell C. Atkins, Baltimore – USA
Wealwood Manor
Ravelling Tunic
Nathan Ross, Brisbane – Australia
Embracing Bower Monastery and Skinfin Grotto
Volcano Stompers
Nicholas Hite, Austin – USA
Lawrence’s Lists
Ghostly Bracers
Nikolaï Samarine, Eysins – Switzerland
Abandoned Mine at Drakes Bite Gorge
Cinderform Mantle

Rudy Francis Gauthier, Raleigh – USA
The East Wing
Statesman’s Top Hat
Stephen Michael Kosey, New Carlisle – USA


And a FINAL NOTE FOR THE CONTESTANTS! – Do not comment on your own work unless it is to simply thank people. Anything beyond that may get you disqualified!



Important – Repeat votes will overwrite your previous vote.

Vote for your favorite adventure location and map (vote for up to 8)

Abandoned Mine at Drakes Bite Gorge – Rudy Gauthier
The Bowels – Jeff Collins
The East Wing – Stephen Kosey
Day Market and Night Market – Bryce Cahill
Canto Residence – Dylan Topping
Thunder-Rock Island – Max Atkins
Kingsvale – Jaimee Kimberley
Embracing Bower Monastery & Skinfin Grotto – Nicholas Hite
Evermist Summit – Chris Harrell
Lawrence’s Lists – Nikolaï Samarine
Wealwood Manor – Nathan Ross
The Sporewood – Chris Dailey
The Forsaken Mission – Matt Roth
Shrine of the Obsidian Spider – Joe Kondrak
The Town of Roswin – Jeffrey Scott Nuttall

Created with SurveyMaker